Board of Directors

Nathan Johnson, President
NuStar Energy
GIS Mapping Specialist
19003 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78257
Office: 563-299-5911
Program Committee, Chair

Jeanna Gaines, Vice-President
Bank of America
Asst. Vice President, Sr. Credit Support Assoc.
300 Convent St., 6th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78291-0300
Phone: 210-386-6542
Development Committee

Melissa Kelley, Treasurer
Sol Schwartz and Associates P. C.
7550 IH-10 West, Suite 1200
San Antonio, TX 78229
Office 210-384-8000
Finance Committee, Chair

Steven Alaniz, Secretary
Momentum Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab
12952 Bandera Road, Suite 107
Helotes, TX 78023
Phone: 210-632-1960
Fax: 210-372-9923
Development Committee, Chair

Nathan Mechler
Senior Counsel
One Valero Way
San Antonio, TX 78249
Office: 210-345-4122
Fax: 210-370-5137
Policy Committee, Chair

Sharon Sutton
Transplants for Children
11107 Wurzbach Rd., Suite 202
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Office: 210-949-1212
Executive Director

Jesse C. Baza, Member
Transplant Family/Client
Lone Star Capital Bank
420 N. Weidner Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233
Office: 210-372-7490
Cell: 210-643-1071
Finance Committee

Irma Ayroso-Guardiola, BSN
University Health Systems
4502 Medical Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-617-8273
Program Committee

Parker LaBarge, Member
REATA Real Estate Services
Associate Broker
1100 NE Loop 410, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78209
Office: 210-841-3207
Cell: 314-705-0101
Development Committee

Nicole Locastro, Member
Transplant Client/Family
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 512-589-2757
Program Committee

Ian Minnis
Sr. Marketing Manager
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, Texas 78288
Office: 210-585-6058
Development Committee

Courtney Haase, CTRS, Member
Super STAR
333 Whispering Oaks Drive
Adkins, TX 78101
Phone: 210-315-6295
Program Committee

Darian Padua, Member Director
ERE Healthcare Real Estate Advisors
Commercial Real Estate Investment Advisor
1201 Ave. B, Apt. 1625
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: 832-418-3463
Development Committee

Wayne Starnes, Member
BCS ProSoft
2700 Lockhill Selma
San Antonio, TX 78230
Cell: 512-789-4260
Finance Committee

David Davenport, Member
Estate and Planned Giving Officer
San Antonio Area Foundation
303 Pearl Parkway #114
San Antonio, Tx 78215
P: 210-570-1520
C: 832-441-4047


Ikuyo Yamaguchi, Member
The University of Texas Health San Antonio
Division of Nephrology
Department of Pediatrics
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
Mail Code 7813
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Office: 210-562-5365
Fax: 210-358-2095
Cell: 206-859-0416


Jeffrey Perritano, Member
9722 Windgate Park Way
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Phone: 210-887-9797
Development Committee