Board of Directors

Nathan Johnson, President
NuStar Energy
GIS Mapping Specialist
Office: 563-299-5911
nathan.johnson@nustarenergy.com
Program Committee, Chair

Jeanna Gaines, Vice-President
Bank of America
Asst. Vice President, Sr. Credit Support Assoc.
Phone: 210-386-6542
Jeanna.gaines@baml.com
Development Committee

Melissa Kelley, Treasurer
Sol Schwartz and Associates P. C.
CPA
Office 210-384-8000
mjk@ssacpa.com
Finance Committee, Chair

Steven Alaniz, Secretary
Momentum Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab
CEO
Phone: 210-632-1960
Fax: 210-372-9923
SAlaniz@wegetyouhealthy.com
Development Committee, Chair

Nathan Mechler, Member
Valero
Senior Counsel
Office: 210-345-4122
nathan.mechler@valero.com
Policy Committee, Chair

Ikuyo Yamaguchi, Member
MD, PhD
The University of Texas Health San Antonio
Division of Nephrology
Department of Pediatrics
Office: 210-562-5365
yamaguchi@uthscsa.edu

Jesse C. Baza, Member
Transplant Family/Client
Lone Star Capital Bank
EVP/CCO
Office: 210-372-7490
Cell: 210-643-1071
jessebaza@lscb.com
Finance Committee

 

Irma Ayroso-Guardiola, BSN Member
University Health Systems
Phone: 210-617-8273
irmaguard70@yahoo.com
Program Committee

Parker LaBarge, Member
REATA Real Estate Services
Associate Broker
Office: 210-841-3207
Cell: 314-705-0101
plabarge@reatares.com
Development Committee

Nicole Locastro, Member
Transplant Client/Family
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 512-589-2757
nslocastro@hotmail.com
Program Committee

Ian Minnis, Member
USAA
Sr. Marketing Manager
Office: 210-585-6058
ian.minnis@usaa.com
Development Committee

David Davenport, Member
Transplants for Children
Executive Director
Office: 210-949-1212
Cell: 832-441-4047
David@Transplantsforchildren.org

Darian Padua, Member

DirectorERE Healthcare Real Estate Advisors
Commercial Real Estate Investment Advisor
Phone: 832-418-3463
Darian.padua@eready.com
Development Committee

Jeffrey Perritano, Member
Phone: 210-887-9797
jeffperritano@gmail.com
Development Committee